Skip to main content
BluINFO

DDE Elevator Contacts

Otis

Manufacturer Contact Title Email Phone Location
Otis Wade Montaque Global Manager, Compass Group

Wade.Montague@otis.com

860-676-5174 Farmington, CT
Otis Jim Cramer  

James.Cramer@otis.com

  Los Angeles, CA
Otis Wenli Wang Compass Security Support Wenli.Wang@otis.com 860-286-4421 Farmington, CT
Otis Gary Pisarsky Elevator Security Gary.Pisarsky@otis.com 860-676-5631 Farmington, CT
Otis Jannah Stanley  Department manager, Compass Group Jannah.Stanley@otis.com 860-676-6181  Farmington, CT
Otis Greg Barnes National Field Engineer, Compass Group Greg.Barnes@otis.com 415-716-9714  Danville, CA

Thyssen Krupp

Manufacturer Contact Title Email Phone Location
Thyssen Krupp Mike Leeson Software Engineering Manager Michael.Leeson@thyssenkrupp.com 901-652-7227 Memphis, TN
Thyssen Krupp John Wasacz   John.Wasacz@thyssenkrupp.com    

KONE

Manufacturer Contact Title Email Phone Location
Kone Henry Shell Certification Engineer/Developer Henry.Shell@kone.com 469-854-8731 Dallas, TX
Kone Chris Kanne US Tech Support Manager Christopher.Kanne@kone.com   Dallas, TX
Kone Victor Garcia Building Access Control Integration Specialist Victor.Garcia@kone.com 309-281-0022 Dallas, TX

Schindler

Manufacturer Contact Title Email Phone Location
Schindler Frantz Salomon Head Engineer, Elevator Security Frantz.Salomon@schindler.com  973-397-6165  Morristown, NJ

MCE

Manufacturer Contact Title Email Phone Location
MCE Jeffrey Counts Software Engineering Manager Jeffrey.Counts@nidec-mce.com 916-463-9490 Rancho Cordova, CA
MCE Jeff Yeager Director of Sales and Marketing Jeff.Yeager@nidec-mce.com 916-813-5176 Rancho Cordova, CA
MCE Lawrence Vo Director of Engineering Lawrence.Vo@nidec-mce.com   Rancho Cordova, CA
MCE

Ashur Kanon

President Ashur.Kanon@nidec-mce.com   Rancho Cordova, CA
MCE Ron Ong   Ron.Ong@nidec-mce.com   Rancho Cordova, CA

Mitsubishi

Manufacturer Contact Title Email Phone Location
Mitsubishi Chris Cole Northern CA Branch Manager Chris.Cole@meus.mea.com 415-235-8180 CA
Mitsubishi Mike Corbo General Manager / Executive Vice President Mike.Corbo@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Mark DellDonne   Mark.DellDonne@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Lance McPeak   Lance.McPeak@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Jake Slagle   Jake.Slagle@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Koichi Mita   Koichi.Mita@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Andy Pini   Andy.Pini@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Ivan Andrews   Ivan.Andrews@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Kiyoshi Funai   Kiyoshi.Funai@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Brian Lee   Brian.Lee@meus.mea.com