Skip to main content
BluINFO

DDE Elevator Contacts

Manufacturer Contact Title Email Phone Location
Otis Wade Montaque Global Manager, Compass Group

Wade.Montague@otis.com

860-676-5174 Farmington, CT
Otis Jim Cramer  

James.Cramer@otis.com

  Los Angeles, CA
Otis Wenli Wang Compass Security Support Wenli.Wang@otis.com 860-286-4421 Farmington, CT
Otis Gary Pisarsky Elevator Security Gary.Pisarsky@otis.com 860-676-5631 Farmington, CT
Otis Jannah Stanley  Department manager, Compass Group Jannah.Stanley@otis.com 860-676-6181  Farmington, CT
Otis Greg Barnes National Field Engineer, Compass Group Greg.Barnes@otis.com 415 716-9714  Danville, CA
Otis Patrick MacDonald   Patrick.MacDonald@otis.com    
Ken Kulpa Compass Sales Manager Ken.Kulpa@otis.com 916 416-6284 Sacramento, CA
Thyssen Krupp Larry Taylor Developer/Elevator Security Larry.Taylor@thyssenkrupp.com (901) 261-1736 Memphis, TN
Thyssen Krupp John Wasacz   John.Wasacz@thyssenkrupp.com    
Kone Henry Shell Certification Engineer/Developer Henry.Shell@kone.com (469) 854-8731 Dallas, TX
Kone Chris Kanne US Tech Support Manager christopher.kanne@kone.com   Dallas, TX
Kone Victor Garcia Building Access Control Integration Specialist Victor.Garcia@KONE.com (309) 281-0022 Dallas, TX
Schindler Frantz Salomon Head Engineer, Elevator Security frantz.salomon@schindler.com  973-397-6165  Morristown, NJ
MCE Jeffrey Counts Software Engineering Manager Jeffrey.Counts@nidec-mce.com 916-463-9490 Rancho Cordova, CA
MCE Jeff Yeager Director Sales and Marketing jeff.yeager@nidec-mce.com 916-813-5176 Rancho Cordova, CA
MCE Larwrence Vo Director of Engineering lawrence.vo@nidec-mce.com   Rancho Cordova, CA
MCE Ashur Kanon President ashur.kanon@nidec-mce.com   Rancho Cordova, CA
MCE Ron Ong   Ron.Ong@nidec-mce.com   Rancho Cordova, CA
Mitsubishi Chris Cole Northern CA Branch Manager chris.cole@meus.mea.com 415-235-8180 CA
Mitsubishi Mike Corbo General Manager / Executive Vice President Mike.Corbo@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Mark DellDonne   Mark.DellDonne@meus.mea.com  
Mitsubishi Lance McPeak   Lance.McPeak@meus.mea.com  
Mitsubishi Jake Slagle   Jake.Slagle@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Koichi Mita   Koichi.Mita@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Andy Pini   Andy.Pini@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Ivan Andrews   Ivan.Andrews@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Kiyoshi Funai   Kiyoshi.Funai@meus.mea.com    
Mitsubishi Brian Lee   Brian.Lee@meus.mea.com