Skip to main content
BluINFO

BluBØX Contact Information

Contact Information

BluB0X Security
9 Bartlet Street, Suite 334
Andover, MA 01810

Phone: (844) 425-8209

Social media links:
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/blub0x-security-inc-/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/blub0xsecurity
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blub0xsecurity/

Distribution Emails

Email Name Description Contact Info
Sales To contact Sales team e: sales@blub0x.com
Orders  Submitting PO's 

e: orders@blub0x.com

Support To contact Support team

e: support@blub0x.com

Accounts Payable Finance e: accounting@blub0x.com 
Info To receive more information about BluB0X e: info@blub0x.com

Sales and Marketing

Territory Name Contact Info

North West  |  North Central  |  Great Lakes 

Jesica Trejo

e: jtrejo@blub0x.com 

o: (844) 425-8209 Ext 700

m: (781) 518-3499

skype: jesicatrejo

South West  |  South Central

James St. Pierre

e: james@blub0x.com

o: (844) 425-8209 Ext 711

m: (714) 342-1686

skype: james90755

North East  |  Mid-Atlantic  |  South East

Patrick Barry

e: pbarry@blub0x.com

m: (917) 656-0526

skype: patjbarry444

Inside Sales

Lynda Lewis

e: llewis@blub0x.com

o: (844) 425-8209 Ext 707

m: (631) 480-5416

skype: ms.carrion1

Creative  |  Graphic Design

Ed O'Callaghan

ed@blub0x.com

skype: biged441

Professional Services/Operations/Support 

Name Title Contact Info
Ildar Galiulin VP, Professional Services

e: ildar@blub0x.com

o: (844) 425-8209 Ext 708

m: (347) 401-0770

skype: ildar@blub0x.com

Bob Crossman Materials Manager

e: bcrossman@blub0x.com  

m: (508) 259-8981

skype: bcassidy.blub0x

Tim Regan VP, Operations

e: tregan@blub0x.com

m: (617) 834-1248

skype: tregan.blub0x

Patrick deCavaignac Sr. VP and COO

e: patdecav@blub0x.com

o: (845) 439-4249

o: (212) 877-0369

m: (914) 255-0025

Shaun Peterson Director, Customer Support Services

e: speterson@blub0x.com

e: support@blub0x.com

o: (844) 425-8209 Ext 2

m: (978) 609-7557

emergency: (844) 425-8209 Ext 6

skype: shaunpeterso

Gilles LeBlanc Director, Engineering Support

e: gleblanc@blub0x.com

o: (844) 425-8209 Ext 706

m: (603) 401-9408

skype: tgil27

Finance 

Name Title Contact Info
Bob Crossman Purchasing/Accounts Payable

e: bcrossman@blub0x.com

m: (508) 259-8981

skype: bcassidy1956

Mike Araujo CFO

e: maraujo@blub0x.com

m: (508) 414-3517

skype: mnaraujo10

Sales Territories

Territory map

 

  • Was this article helpful?