Skip to main content
BluINFO

Delete a Server

Overview

The Server is used to help BluSKY communicate with the destination dispatch system within a Facility. This article will walk you through the process of removing a Server from BluSKY.

 Information:  The title of many of our pages has changed. Please excuse our appearance and any mistakes while we are working hard to make all of the necessary changes. See our article on all of the Menu Name Changes for the complete list.

Delete a Server 

  1. Log in and navigate to Server. Main Menu-> Setup-> System Setup-> Server
  2. Use the search option in the top left and then select from the list below.
  3. Click the deleteButtonNoText.png button in the lower left side of the screen.
  4. Please always confirm that you are deleting the proper entry.
  5. Confirm the deletion with the deleteBtn.png button.
  • Was this article helpful?