Skip to main content
BluINFO

Delete a Customer

BluSKY URL: https://blusky.blub0x.com/en-US/Customer

Overview

A Customer is the person or the organization that owns an access control system. This article covers how to delete a Customer.

Delete a Customer

  1. Log in and navigate to Customer. Main Menu-> Setup-> Facilities and Customers-> Customer Setup
  2. Select the entry you wish to edit from the list.
  3. Click the  deleteButtonNoText.png icon in the lower left side of the screen.
  4. Please always confirm that you are deleting the proper entry.
  5. Confirm the deletion with the deleteBtn.png button.
  • Was this article helpful?