Skip to main content
BluINFO

Delete a Role

BluSKY URL: https://blusky.blub0x.com/en-US/Role

Overview

Roles are a collection of permissions that can be granted to one or more people serving a similar function in a facility. This article will provide details on how to delete a Role.

Delete a Role

  1. Log in and navigate to Roles through the Administration dropdown menu
  2. Use the search option in the top left and then select from the list below
  3. Click the  deleteButtonNoText.png icon in the lower left side of the screen 
  4. Please always confirm that you are deleting the proper entry, it is possible to delete more than one entry at a time
  5. Confirm the deletion with the deleteBtn.png button.
  • Was this article helpful?