Skip to main content

BluSKY Licenses

 Click to Enlarge


70 BluSKY licenses are available today allowing customers to tailor their use of the product.

The licenses are grouped into 14 primary security categories shown in blue. Each category contains one or more BluSKY licenses.

26 licenses are required or primary for an application; they are shown in green.

         35 licenses are optional, but augment a primary license; they are shown in orange.

9 licenses cover special situations and are shown in red.

The BluSKY subscription license model is an on-demand, pay-as-you-go, pay-for-what-you-use model just like many “as-a-service” offerings.

Users can choose to add or remove functionality on demand as their needs change.

License pricing is typically based upon the number of users in the database or the type and number of connected devices.

The larger the number of devices or users the lower the per-unit cost. This allows pricing to scale appropriately from small to very large systems.

  • Was this article helpful?